WFC 2021 Committee

You may send enquiries to various departments. E-mail links are linked to the department names below. General information requests can be sent to

Chair : Diane Lacey

  • Chair's Advisor: Bruce Farr

Vice-Chair: Terry Fong

Finance: Bruce Farr

Accessibility: (TBD)

Art Show : Jannie Shea

   Staff: Joni Brill Dashoff

Banquet: Ann Marie Rudolph

Dealers' room liaison: Laurie Mair, Rebecca Downey

Customs Liaison: Laurie Mair

Guest Liaison: Debi Chowdhury

   Staff: Carole Parker

Hotel Liaison : David Gallaher

Information: Rebecca Downey

Programming : Deanna Sjolander

  • Autograph Session: Ginny Smith

Progress reports: Shirley Meier

Registration: Chris Smith

Restaurant Guide: Jo Walton

Social Media: Marah Searle-Kovacevic

Souvenir Book: James Murray

Storage and Logistics: Jeff Orth

Dockmaster: Chris Marble

Volunteer Coordinator: Ruth Lichtwardt

Web Site : Cenk Gökçe, Terry Fong


Social Media